2023-24 Youth In Philanthropy Board Members



Youth Members

Olivia Allen, Chair Duluth

Rizal Howes, Secretary/Treasurer Cloquet

Alaena Happ Furo Two Harbors

Neela Piri, Photographer Barnum

Jackson Strand, Photographer
Superior

Adam Weisgerber Hermantown Seth Parkin, Vice Chair Aitkin

Emily Class, Photographer
Barnum

Rosemary Huddleston
Two Harbors

Lili Sakuray Superior

Joey Wallace Hermantown

Owen Weyer Aitkin

Adult Representatives

Brad FlynnProgrammer Analyst, ALLETE

Jamie Adams

Economic Development Planner, Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa

Lara Parkin

Community Education Coodinator, Aitkin

Tim Stratioti

Branch Director, Superior, Boys & Girls Club of the Northland

Dan Thewis

Teacher, Two Harbors High School